Artists, I Need Your Help

by

I am looking for artists to be featured artist of the month for the upcoming months. Please help me. The requirements:

  1. for June: someone who is participating in either Des Moines, Cherry Creek or Ann Arbor
  2. for July: someone participating in Ann Arbor, Uptown or similar high profile event
  3. or, someone who has a string of smaller shows but is busy exhibiting

Michigan artists Antoni Kozlowski & Diane Edwards

The reason for these restrictions is that not only am I trying to give you fr*ee publicity but I am trying to bring patrons to the art fairs, my main impulse in hosting this website: to bring you customers

What I will need from you:

  1. You must have a website
  2. You need to add the ArtFairCalendar.com link to that site (there are directions on how to do this on my web site)
  3. A written statement about your work and yourself
  4. Your favorite five images, or access to your website so I can use those

The sooner, the better!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

