Holiday Greetings to You

by

Warm wishes for a glorious holiday to all my friends in art fair land. My hope for you in the new year is for you to live well, laugh often and love much and I hope Santa brings you everything you want.

My website, ArtFairCalendar.com is being rebuilt this week and I hope to have all the 2008 dates online early in the New Year. Thank you for your patience while I am up to my elbows in sawdust during the construction.

Christmas tree-Norm Darwish

Wishing you a time of joy,

a season of hope and peace

at this time and throughout the year.

Photo by Norm Darwish

Tags:

Leave a Reply

